My diary simplified

I am going to write about myself (again). I am going to try to write using easy words.?? I will also try to use short sentences.

In this way, it will be easier for beginner learners to understand. I will record my writing so that people can listening as well as read. Then learners should try to learn the words and phrases at The Linguist web site.

Today is a slow day. I just returned from two weeks in Sweden.?? and I am still tired. I woke up a few times last nights. Today is a beautiful day. The skies are blue as I look out my window. I should go outside. Instead I am writing this diary.

I was in Sweden for business. We buy wood in Sweden which we sell to Japan. We also sell software systems in Sweden. We had a problem. That is why I had to go there. More on that in the next post.

Leave a Reply

