My book

Cliff Kwok asks if my new book is available in Hong Kong.

I have not really written a new book. My original book, The Linguist, A Personal Guide to Language Learning which is available in audio book and ebook format as part of The Linguist system, has been revised and republished as The Linguist, a Language Learning Odyssey. This book is now available at Amazon. This book is longer and improved. This is the same version as the Chinese versions that were published in Mainland China and Taiwan, and the same as the French, Japanese, Korean and Spanish versions which are available in ebook format.

I believe this book provides useful advice and encouragement to people interested in languages. I believe this books can turn people on to language learning and stimulate them to greater effort and more confidence. But then that is only my opinion.

Leave a Reply

