Bach and Russian

I have decided to learn Russian. I have started listening to some content from a CD which I actually loaded on to my iPod. I now have all kinds of language content on my iPod so I can listen to what I want when I want.

I listen to the iPod through my car stereo when?? I am driving. Otherwise I use ear phones. Yesterday I worked out at home while listening to Russian. I played Bach on my home stereo in the background to see if the “suggestopedic” experience would help. I must say I think it does help. I think that listening to Bach in the background helped. I plan to continue the experience.

Anyone else want to give it a try?

Leave a Reply

