Not yet a troll, just anti-social

I am enjoying a lively discussion over at Benny’s blog. As usually happens with him, the tone quickly gets heated, at least on his side, but even though I challenged his statement that he learned to sound like a native Brazilian, he does not yet consider me a troll. Here is what he had to say.

“Even though I don’t like Steve, I wouldn’t categorise him as a troll. I think he is antisocial, hypocritical and many other things, but he hasn’t earned the title of troll (yet).”

I must say that I find it somewhat annoying that people can make claims on the Internet yet get offended if they are asked to substantiate these claims.

Leave a Reply

