Sharing word lists in LingQ

I am just experimenting. I created some LingQs for episode #1 of Who is She in French, in my main account. Then I clicked on the edit button on the My LingQs area on the right hand side of my Lessons page. That opened the Vocabulary page view of the LingQs from that lesson. Then I exported the list to my Desktop on my computer. Then I opened this lesson in another account and imported the same list. The imported list merged with my vocabulary list and merged with the text on the lesson page, in the second account, with yellow highlighting etc.
I wonder if these lists can be shared via the blog, or if there is a better way.

If you are not a LingQ member please ignore. If this does not work, please ignore.

Leave a Reply

