The next generation of electronic tablet.

I am slowly getting used to my iPad. Basically I like it. I do not use it like my computer. My favourite application is buying and reading books, on the iPad Kindle app.

Now someone in India says they will come out with a $35 electronic tablet. The future of education will be interesting.

One thought on “The next generation of electronic tablet.

  1. Steve, have you seen this re Gestures to manipulate objects, void of any device re: link the virtual world with the physical world (speaking of India as you noted above)-http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/tv/TED-India-Pranav-Mistry/videoshow_ted/5231080.cms

Leave a Reply

