Meet up in China.

Any chance for a meet up in China with LingQers and language learners in general?

I will arrive in China late afternoon October 24. I will depart by high
speed train to Suzhou on Wednesday afternoon around 4 pm, arriving in
Suzhou around 9 pm. I will be in Shanghai on Thursday the 27, and in
Suzhou on Friday the 28th. I depart Suzhou early Saturday morning for
Shanghai airport and fly to Hong Kong. There is join a group of
Canadians involved with the forest industry and we will work our way
from Guangdong to Hangzhou to Shanghai. I will have less time the second
week.

Please let me know if there is any chance to meet up.

Leave a Reply

