Talent in language learning and vocabulary. Richard Simcott.

I finally got the sound right and the first of our discussions is now up.

One thought on “Talent in language learning and vocabulary. Richard Simcott.

  1. Hi Steve and Richard,I enjoyed your talk about hyper-polyglots. I speak and read and write English, French, Spanish, German, and Hebrew. I know a tiny bit of 5 other languages. I love languages, even though I wouldn’t consider myself a hyper-polyglot, just a language aficionado.Bye for now,Lyle Lexier

Leave a Reply

